OUR TEAM

Twaise

Ms Nomvula Twaise
CHA Director
ntwaise@wsu.ac.za

Ms Thandiwe Mangxa
Coordinator
tmangxa@wsu.ac.za

Mr Phumezo Sonkqayi
Coordinator
psonkqayi@wsu.ac.za

Ms Nontombikayise Matolo
Health Promoter
nmatolo@wsu.ac.za

Ms Pumla Nikani
Health Promoter
pnikani@wsu.ac.za

Sandile
Health Promoter, Ibika Campus


 Mawethu

Mawethu Zita

MSM/LGBTI Programme  Coordinator

mzita@wsu.ac.za

 Health promoter queenstown
Nwabisa Dimaza
Health Promoter, Queenstown
ndimaza@wsu.ac.za

Mr Masixole Kataza
Health Promoter
mkataza@wsu.ac.za

Babalwa Panyaza Ms Babalwa Panyaza
Secretary
anayaza@wsu.ac.za


Ms Nomaxabiso Precious Joni
Health Promoter
njoni@wsu.ac.za

CONTACT US

Buffalo City Campus
Secretary: Ms Babalwa Methu Tel:  043 709 4752
Health Promoter: Mr Masixole Kataza Tel:  043 709 4754

Mthatha Campus

HIV/AIDS Coordinator: Thandiwe Mangxa Tel: 047 502 2727
Health Promoter: Ms Ntosh Matolo Tel:  047 502 2727
Health Promoter: Ms Pumla Nikani Tel: 047 502 2727

Butterworth Campus

HIV/AIDS Coordinator: Mr Pumezo Sonkqayi Tel:  047 401 6008
Health Promoter: Ms Tabisa Nyangule Tel:  047 401 6345

Queenstown Campus

Health Promoter:  Advertised

 

Quick-links

Welcome to the Centre for HIV/Aids
CHA related publications

Higher education and training HIV/Aids programme
Centre for HIV/Aids Home