Our Team

Business, management sciences and law team

These programmes are offered at all four campuses and are led by:

Dr S Rajkaran, Dean – Faculty of Commerce & Administration
Ms B Nguza-Mduba, Dean – Faculty of Management Sciences
Buffalo City
Mr CS Novukela – Dean – Faculty of Business Sciences
Dr D Gumbi, Dean – Faculty of Education, Finance & Management

Comments are closed.