QUALITY MANAGEMENT CONTACTS

QUALITY MANAGEMENT DIRECTORATE

Buffalo City Campus (Heritage Building)

Dr MA Dandala: Director Quality Assurance

Tel 043 703 8576
Fax 086 725 0413
Cell 083 281 0563
Email adandala@wsu.ac.za
Mrs G Langley: Secretary to the Director Quality Assurance

Tel 043 703 8575
Fax 086 6410 110
Email glangley@wsu.ac.za
Mr X Gwele: Quality Assurance Officer – Support Services

Tel 043 703 8555
Fax 043 703 8545
Email xgwele@wsu.ac.za
Mrs B Nxitywa: Administrative Officer

Tel 043 703 8549
Fax 043 703 8545
Cell 082 202 4875

Email bnxitywa@wsu.ac.za
Mthatha Campus: Nelson Mandela Drive

Mr M Toni: Quality Assurance Officer (Faculty of Health Sciences)

Tel 047 502 2808
Fax 047 502 2825
Cell 083 690 3452/083 400 1778
Email mtoni@wsu.ac.za
Butterworth Campus

Mr M Makola: Quality Assurance Manager (Support Services)

Tel 047 401 6395
Fax 047 401 6393
Cell 082 445 5988
Email amakola@wsu.ac.za
Mrs M Mbiza: Quality Assurance Officer (Faculty of Business, Management Sciences and Law)

Tel 043 703 8580
Fax 086 546 7466
Cell 076 793 3226
Mr A Bangani: Quality Assurance Officer (Faculty of Science, Engineering and Technology)

Tel 047 401 6335
Fax 047 401 6393
Cell 072 195 6083
Email abangani@wsu.ac.za
Mr Z Makeleni: Administrative Assistant

Tel 047 401 6393
Fax 047 401 6393

 

Quick-links

Quality Management documents
Quality Week
Contact us