Butterworth Campus Management Committee

Campus Rector 

Dr. Bulelwa Nguza-Mduba, Doctor of Business Administration (UKZN), MBL (Unisa), MEd (UOFS), BCom (Hons), BEd (Unisa), BCom (ED), STD (Unitra)

Telephone +27 (0) 47 401 6333/6205 

Faculty Deans

Faculty of Education

Professor N Diko, PhD, MSC Ed (IUB, Dipaling), BA (UFH), STD (Griffiths Mxenge)

Faculty of Engineering & Technology

Dr. F Gerber: Pr Eng, MSAICE, PhD (UFH), MScEng (UDW), BEng Civil (SU) | Telephone (+27) 047 401 6335

Faculty of Management Sciences

Mr Manoj Panicker, B Com (Osmania, India) B Ed (Annamalai, India), MBL (UNISA), ACMA, CGMA (CIMA, UK) 047 401 6284