Human Resources Department

Meet the HR Team

INSTITUTIONAL OFFICE      
Executive Director Mr Siyabulela Mnyaiza smnyaiza@wsu.ac.za Ext 8557
Executive Secretary Ms Nomhle Zatelela edhr@wsu.ac.za/
nzatelela@wsu.ac.za
Ext 8558
Director HR Ms Lerato Mojaki lmojaki@wsu.ac.za  
HR Business Partner Ms Phila Kuboni pkuboni@wsu.ac.za Ext 8564
Remuneration Specialist Mr Thembinkosi Ganyile tganyile@wsu.ac.za Ext 2615
Senior Employee Relations Officer Ms Thuleka Breakfast tbreakfast@wsu.ac.za Ext 2279
Senior Employee Relations Officer Vacant    

BUFFALO CITY CAMPUS      
Deputy Director Mr Siyabulela Mkiswa smkiswa@wsu.ac.za Ext 5208
HR Business Partner Vacant    
Wellness Specialist Vacant    
HR Officer Ms Nolitha Mwanda nmwanda@wsu.ac.za Ext 5239
Hr Officer Ms Nombulelo Mtshakazi nmtshakazi@wsu.ac.za Ext 5286
Acting HR Officer Ms Zikhona baba zbaba@wsu.ac.za Ext 5308
HR Assistant Mr Sikhanyiso Sirayi ssirayi@wsu.ac.za Ext 5203

BUTTERWORTH CAMPUS      
Deputy Director Ms Kutala Goqwana kgoqwana@wsu.ac.za  
HR Business Partner Ms Zukiswa Myataza zmyataza@wsu.ac.za Ext 6274
Wellness Specialist Vacant    
HR Officer Ms Amanda Jacobs ajacobs@wsu.ac.za Ext 6222
HR Officer Ms Ziyanda Mnguni zmnguni@wsu.ac.za Ext 6199
HR Assistant Mr Sicelikhaya Mbi smbi@wsu.ac.za Ext 6100
HR Assistant Ms Sandisiwe Vukutu svukutu@wsu.ac.za Ext 6328

KOMANI CAMPUS      
Manager: HR Ms Thabile Luthoyi tluthoyi@wsu.ac.za Ext 6876
HR Officer Ms Lunati Cekwana lcekwana@wsu.ac.za Ext 6812

MTHATHA CAMPUS      
Deputy Director Mr Patrick Rampai prampai@wsu.ac.za Ext 2674
Hr Business Partner Ms Noxolo Mhletywa nmhletywa@wsu.ac.za Ext 2002
HR Business Partner Ms Sinoxolo Yekani syekani@wsu.ac.za Ext 1996
Wellness Specialist Vacant    
HR Officer Mr Ntuthuzelo Mgewu nmgewu@wsu.ac.za Ext 2678
HR Officer Mr Xolani Ntshethe xntsethe@wsu.ac.za Ext 1949
HR Officer Ms Babalwa Golififi bgolififi@wsu.ac.za Ext 2733
HR Officer Ms Andisiwe Ndlala-Bomvu andlala@wsu.ac.za Ext 2203
HR Officer Ms Vuyokazi Luxomo vluxomo@wsu.ac.za Ext 2025

For the Human Resources Institutional OrganogramHR Structure Institutional Office updated


For the Human Resources Campuses Organogram

HR Structure WSU CampusesF updated