Student Life

Institutional SRC

WSU SRC MEMBERS 2020/2021

Name

Portfolio

Mobile No

Student
Movement

Email

Ms Phelo Nocamagu Mathentamo

President

0605777317

PASMA

phelomathentamo@gmail.com

Mr Vuyo Langeni 

Secretary-General

0621491366

PASMA

vuyokile@gmail.com

Ms Zandisiwe Nyimbana  

Academic Officer

0660678462

PASMA

nopanyimbana@gmail.com

Mr Njeya Simfumene Given

Student Services Officer

0731989760

PASMA

givennjeya02@gmail.com

Mr Simosihle Mntumni

Policy & Transformation Officer 

0789878968

PASMA

sa.mntumni@gmail.com

Mr Ngalonkulu Litha

Additional member

0725308509

ANCYL

ngalonkululitha@gmail.com

Ms Zizikazi Zameka Ngoma

Additional member

0834168672 

PASMA

zamekangoma25@gmail.com

Mr Malila Benny Makhaya

Additional member

0789335620

SCO

makayamalila@gmail.com

Mr Mabhongo Masixole

Additional member

0735112952

EFFSC

mabhongomasixole@gmail.com

Mr Lusizo Makata

Additional member

0844818697

PASMA

Lusizomakata2@gmail.com

Ms Zizikazi Zameka Ngoma

Additional member

0834168672

PASMA

zamekangoma25@gmail.com

Mr Nhlanhla Khawula

Additional member

0638466405

PASMA

nkhawula98@gmail.com

         
 BUFFALO CITY CAMPUS (9)       
Mr Mabhongo Masixole  Premier 073 511 2952 EFFSC mabhongomasixole@gmail.com 
Mr Vuyo Langeni Secretary-General 062 149 1366 PASMA vuyokile@gmail.com 
Mr Loyiso Mti Deputy Premier 072 976 2499 PASMA loyisomti@gmail.com
Miss Sinoyolo Mfaxa Academic Officer 0784611814 PASMA sinoyolomfaxa@gmail.com
Mr France Siyamthanda Social and Welfare 0792151405 PASMA siyamtshixab@gmail.com
Mr Lukhangele Nyembezi Sports & Culture 0727578864 SASCO lukhangelenyembezi@gmail.com
Miss Avela Ndlovu Treasurer 0784611814 PASMA Ndlovuavela39@gmail.com
Miss Zintle Qwenta Coordinator 0682492765 SASCO Qweat218zintle@gmail.com
Mr Zenixole Zihlangu Coordinator 0610336609 EFFSC zihlanguzenixole@gmail.com
         
BUTTERWORTH CAMPUS (7)    
Ms Phelo Nocamagu Mathentamo Premier 0605777317 PASMA phelomathentamo@gmail.com
Ms Zizikazi Zameka Ngoma Secretary-General 0834168672 PASMA zamekangoma25@gmail.com 
Mr Nhlanhla Khawula Academic Officer 0638466405 PASMA nkhawula98@gmail.com
Mr Avuyile Boqwana Sport & Culture 0784442514 PASMA Avboqwana143@gmail.com
Mr Sive Sapepa Treasurer 0604787856 PASMA siversapepar@gmail.com
Ms Siyamthanda Danisa Social & Welfare 0736710040 PASMA hopedanisa@gmail.com
Ms Anathi Ngqulatya Policy & Transformation 0607722931 SASCO nngqulatya@gmail.com
         
KOMANI CAMPUS (6)        
Ms Zandisiwe Nyimbana Premier 0660678462 PASMA  nopanyimbana@gmail.com
Mr Simosihle Mntumni Secretary-General 0789878968 PASMA sa.mntumni@gmail.com
Mr Lusizo Makata Academic Officer 0844818697 PASMA Lusizomakata2@gmail.com
Ms Siyanda Chithi Social & Welfare 0837272874 PASMA chithisiyanda7@gmail.com
Mr Mzamo Mfanyana Sport Officer 0783782902 PASMA  mzamodrogba@gmail.com
Ms Khanyisile Nyangiwe Treasurer 0648895242 SASCO  Khanyisilenyangiwe@gmail.com
         
MTHATHA CAMPUS (11)       
Mr Ngalonkulu Litha Premier 0725308509 ANCYL ngalonkululitha@gmail.com
Mr Njeya Simfumene Given Secretary-General 0731989760 PASMA givennjeya02@gmail.com
Mr Malila Benny Makhaya Academic Officer 0789335620 SCO makayamalila@gmail.com
Mr Ndunyana Yamkela Social & Welfare 0603484054 PASMA catskatana@gmail.com
Mr Maguzu Thethani Sports & Culture 0764572799 ANCYL wandileayakha@gmail.com
Ms Mehlo Naledzi Deputy Premier 0764572799 ANCYL nnledy583@gmail.com     
Mr Mtsolo Fezile Deputy Secretary 0625978907 ANCYL mtsolofezile54@gmail.com
Mr Mavundla Ibonile Treasurer 0837886673 PASMA siyamthandile@gmail.com
Ms Makini Talita Site Coordinator 0810339760 EFFSC talitamakini95@gmail.com    
VACANT (awaiting deployment)  SASCO  
VACANT (awaiting deployment)      SASCO